In Astrology the twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements—fire, earth, air and water. Each of these elementary groups has distinct traits. Together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other.

                Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius                   
Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
Air Signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
Water Signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Today, we are talking about the Water Signs. Water is the symbol of empathy, and thats what each of these zodiac signs are all about. You are intuitive and naturally sensitive people who have a heightened aptitude for psychic ability. While water is one of the most crucial elements to life itself, these signs can also overwhelm other signs with their depth of emotions. Because of your deep connection to others, you can sometimes get lost in all of the drama of life and have a hard time swimming to the shallow end.

Cancers are extremely bonded with family and friends, while Pisces are known for being the most empathetic and creative of signs. Scorpio exhibits a more mysterious side of the water element as it guards itself with secrecy and, at times, manipulation. If you fall into this element it means that you are a person who experiences all the feels and, hey, theres nothing wrong with that. You are calm and compassionate, if not sometimes a tempest storm.

Water signs are intuitive and sensitive, and they feel more intensely than the rest. They are emotional and nurturing, and like a river, they run deep. How things feel is what matters to these folks, and they base their actions on sense, rather than on logic or intellect. Water is also about compassion and understanding, since the receptive talents of these individuals are remarkably high.

Click here to get your zodiac bottle!